Contact Us

Address Email Phone
University of California, Irvine
515 Aldrich Hall
Irvine, CA 92697-1000-25
inclusion@uci.edu 949-824-1540

 

Administration

Vice Chancellor for Equity, Diversity, & Inclusion and Director, UCI ADVANCE Program
Douglas Haynes, Ph.D.
Vice Chancellor for Equity, Diversity & Inclusion
Director, UCI ADVANCE Program
Professor, Department of History, School of Humanities
Phone: 949-824-2798
Email: dhaynes@uci.edu
inclusion@uci.edu
advdir@uci.edu
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Equity, Diversity, & Inclusion
Marguerite Bonous-Hammarth, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Equity, Diversity, & Inclusion
Phone: 949-824-9635
Email: mbonoush@uci.edu
Associate Director for Developing Pathways to the Professoriate
Roxane Cohen Silver, Ph.D.
Associate Director for Developing Pathways to the Professoriate, Office of Inclusive Excellence
Distinguished Professor, Department Psychological Science, School of Social Ecology
Phone: 949-824-1540
Email: rsilver@uci.edu
Associate Director for Strategic Initiatives and Partnerships
Joseph Morales, Ph.D.
Associate Director for Strategic Initiatives and Partnerships
Phone: 949-824-7455
Email: joseph.morales@uci.edu
Principal Research Analyst
Joshua Meadors, Ph.D.
Principal Research Analyst, Office of Inclusive Excellence
Phone: 949-824-0494
Email: meadorsj@uci.edu
Financial Manager
Geraldine Skelton Arevalo
Financial Manager
Email: gaareval@uci.edu
Executive Assistant & Project Analyst
Tootie Yee
Executive Assistant and Project Analyst, Office of Inclusive Excellence
Phone: 949-824-1540
Email: tgyee@uci.edu
Project Policy Analyst
Mariejo Ibale
Project Policy Analyst, Office of Inclusive Excellence
Phone: 949-824-1842
Email: ibalem@uci.edu