Loading Events
This event has passed.

Free on-demand viewing of the 2021 Celebrations of Legends Concert, honoring celebrities such as the Fisk Jubilee Singers, Quincy Jones, Chaka Khan, Lionel Ritchie, and Smokey Robinson, among others, hosted by the National Museum of African American Music at: https://nmaam.org/


A Celebration of Legends returns in 2021 as a benefit concert, with our class of artists receiving the coveted Rhapsody and Rhythm award. This year’s honorees include the Fisk Jubilee Singers, Smokey Robinson, Chaka Khan, Lionel Richie and Quincy Jones.

RHAPSODY AND RHYTHM AWARD HONOREES

ISK JUBILEE SINGERS

The event will be live-streamed starting at 6pm CT/7pm ET from the red carpet. The benefit concert begins at 7pm CT/8pm ET and will feature special appearances and tribute performances by:

View HERE