Creating Excellence Forum ♥ ★

2021 Chancellor's Inclusive Excellence Awardees - Cindy Archer. School of Law; Dawn Bounds, School of Nursing; Gustavo Carlo, School of Education; Naomi Chesler, School of Engineering; Alexandra Florea, School of Physical Sciences; Jamelia Morgan, School of Law; Tiara Na'puti, School of Social Sciences; Anne Marie Piper, School of Information and Computer Sciences; Carolina Valdivia, School of Social Ecology; Julie Washington, School of Education


Creating Excellence Forum – April 13, 2022 In-person recognition and engaging presentations from a group of Chancellor’s Inclusive Excellence Awardees. This forum honors scholarship of these distinguished faculty members and…

Read More