

2022-23 UCI SEA Change Implementation Advisory Group

Last Name	First Name	Academic Unit	Title
Acharya	Munjal	School of Medicine	Equity Advisor
Bandelj	Nina	Office of Academic Personnel	Associate Vice Provost
Barnes	Marios	School of Law	Equity Advisor
Berrocal	Veronica	Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Sciences (ICS)	Equity Advisor
Block	Sharon	Office of Inclusive Excellence	Associate Vice Chancellor
Boden-Albala	Bernadette	Program in Public Health	Dean
Bonous-Hammarth	Marguerite	Office of Inclusive Excellence	Assistant Vice Chancellor
Bounds	Dawn	Sue & Bill Gross School of Nursing	Equity Advisor
Bullock	James	School of Physical Sciences	Dean
Carlo	Gustavo	School of Education	equity Advisor
Casavantes Bradford	Anita	School of Social Sciences	Associate Dean
Chen	Mu-Chun	School of Physical Sciences	Associate Dean
Clark	JP	Provost Communications	Director
Contreras	Frances	School of Education	Dean
Cummings	Brian	School of Medicine	Associate Dean
Daley	Monica	School of Biological Sciences	Equity Advisor
Downing	Timothy	The Henry Samueli School of Engineering	Equity Advisor
Egerstedt	Magnus	The Henry Samueli School of Engineering	Stacey Nicholas Dean
El Zarki	Magda	Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Sciences (ICS)	Equity Advisor
Flanagan	Lisa	School of Medicine	Equity Advisor
Freedman	Matthew	School of Social Sciences	Equity Advisor
Gould	Jon	School of Social Ecology	Dean
Hirsch	Jan	School of Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences	Dean
Jafari	Mahtab	School of Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences	Equity Advisor
Johnson	Kathleen	School of Physical Sciences	Professor
LaFerla	Frank	School of Biological Sciences	Dean & Chancellor's Professor
Lazenby	Mark	Sue & Bill Gross School of Nursing	Dean
Lazo	Rodrigo	Office of Inclusive Excellence	Vice Chancellor
Li	Han	The Henry Samueli School of Engineering	Equity Advisor
López	Tiffany	Claire Trevor School of the Arts	Dean
Maurer	Bill	School of Social Sciences	Dean
Meadors	Joshua	Office of Inclusive Excellence	Manager
Miller	Tyrus	School of Humanities	Dean
O'Dowd	Diane	Office of Academic Personnel	Vice Provost
Olivieri	Vinnie	Claire Trevor School of the Arts	Equity Advisor
Papaefthymiou	Marios	Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Sciences (ICS)	Dean
Parrish	Austen	School of Law	Dean
Penfil	Kyhm	UCI Counsel	Counsel
Rahimieh	Nasrin	School of Humanities	Equity Advisor
Rao	Uma	School of Medicine	Equity Advisor
Sadigh	Gelareh	School of Medicine	Equity Advisor
Silver	Roxane Cohen	Academic Planning and Institutional Research	Vice Provost
Stamos	Michael	School of Medicine	Dean
Sugie	Naomi	School of Social Ecology	Equity Advisor
Tanjasiri	Sora	Program in Public Health	Equity Advisor
Williamson	lan	Paul Merage School of Business	Dean
Yassa	Michael	School of Biological Sciences	Associate Dean
Yin	Shuya	Paul Merage School of Business	Equity Advisor