Staff Directory

Contact us

University of California, Irvine
515 Aldrich Hall
Irvine, CA 92697-1000-25

Email: inclusion@uci.edu

Phone: 949-824-1540

Administration

Douglas Haynes, Ph.D.
Vice Chancellor for Equity, Diversity & Inclusion
Director, UCI ADVANCE Program
Professor, Department of History, School of Humanities

Phone: 949-824-2798
Email: dhaynes@uci.edu
inclusion@uci.edu
advdir@uci.edu

Marguerite Bonous-Hammarth, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Equity, Diversity, & Inclusion

Phone: 949-824-9635
Email: mbonoush@uci.edu

Sandra L. Campero

Assistant Vice Chancellor, Community Engagement and Development, Office of Inclusive Excellence

Phone: 949-824-8381
Email: scampero@uci.edu

Sharon Block, Ph.D.
Interim Associate Director, Office of Inclusive Excellence
Professor, Department of History, School of Humanities

Phone: 949-824-6521
Email: sharon.block@uci.edu

Joseph Morales, Ph.D.
Associate Director for Strategic Initiatives and Partnerships

Phone: 949-824-7455
Email: joseph.morales@uci.edu

Joshua Meadors, Ph.D.
Principal Research Analyst, Office of Inclusive Excellence

Phone: 949-824-0494
Email: meadorsj@uci.edu

Geraldine Skelton Arevalo
Financial Manager, Office of Inclusive Excellence

Email: gaareval@uci.edu

Ivana Kim Freund
Executive Assistant and Project Coordinator to the AVC of Community Engagement and Development, Office of Inclusive Excellence

Phone: 949-824-0503
Email: ivanak@uci.edu

Tootie Yee
Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Equity, Diversity & Inclusion and Project Analyst, Office of Inclusive Excellence

Phone: 949-824-1540
Email: tgyee@uci.edu

Mariejo Ibale
Project Policy Analyst, Office of Inclusive Excellence

Phone: 949-824-1842
Email: ibalem@uci.edu